After changing options in any window from Control Panel then click the Save button, there is no interactivity after clicking the Save button. No confirmation message that the option/s are saved. No visual interactivity like the button will be kept depressed after clicking to confirm that it was saved<br>

<br>Save button is present in Active Directory and LDAP, GDM Configuration, System Manager, and Network Manager<br>