Hello!<br>I'm not sure if this was fixed for v91.rc2, but this affects v9.1rc1 (USB full image):<br><br>If during the install process, you choose TrueOS then customize (such as to add 'squid') and save, if 'customize' is clicked again, the desktop customizations are provided as options- the only way to return to TrueOS customizations is to re-choose TrueOS.<br>
<br>Thanks for all the effort to polish PC-BSD<br>