I noticed the new option to skip an upgrade until next boot. It shows up on both the first and second update boot, which would lead to apps and world being mismatched if one were to skip only the second upgrade boot (as I understand it). I suggest adding a warning to the second upgrade boot about risks skipping that part of the upgrade, or removing the option from the second boot.<div>

<br></div><div>Ben Milman</div>